Living Bridges

Out on July 11th

Aeonian Sequence

Aeonian Sequence is the debut E.P from the Progressive band, Shardborne. Available on soundcloud or mail us for a info on CD’s


Released 06 April 2011

Recorded by Ben Wanders at Nebula Recording Studio

Mastered by Richard Dowling at Wav Mastering Limerick

Artwork and Layout by Ken Coleman